Andy Reiner

fiddler ~ composer ~ educator

The Fiddle Barn Tune Collection Volume One: 54 Original Tunes by Andy Reiner is back in print!  Featuring tunes written between 2001 and 2009 including The Kelp Dance, Lone Pine, all of the tunes in 'Fiddle Suite for String Orchestra' (Munster Canal, Scuba, and The Superslip Jig) and 49 more!  Also includes collaborations with Stash Wyslouch, Mark Simos, Nate Leath, Eric Robertson, and Julie Metcalf!  Cover art by Cynthia Eid.  Treble clef music notation with suggested bowings, chords, and guidance on style considerations.

Physical copies (spiral bound) are currently unavailable.  PDF ebook copies are available for $15.  Join at the $2-a-month level to download this e-book and get so much more music!

The Fiddle Barn Tune Collection Volume Two: 54 More Original Tunes by Andy Reiner is in the works and will be released in 2015!  This will contain 54 new tunes composed between 2009 and 2014, including Stump Tailed Coon Rat, Scarecrow Shakedown, Shasta Nightfall, and five tunes with twin fiddle (or triple!) parts.  

Please email Andy to be added to the Volume Two release mailing list!


Please visit for my new subscription-based sheet music service which includes this book at the $2/month level!  E-book still available to purchase a-la-carte here at